趣味照片

在线趣味照片合成

把蒙拉丽莎,超人,自由女神的脸换成自己的?FotoJet让你轻松做到。不仅如此,从美人鱼得到通缉令,各种趣味照片在这里都可以轻松合成。只需上传你的照片,自由编辑,就可以完成趣味照片的合成。现在就去合成一张,让你的朋友家人开怀大笑吧。

开始创建
趣味照片

丰富的趣味照片模板

从电影演员海盗Jack到现实中的英雄宇航员,这里提供了丰富的趣味照片模板供你选择。选择一个心仪的模板,发挥你的创造力,就可以合成一张充满乐趣的照片。

  • 趣味小丑照片
  • 通缉令
  • 趣味巫师照片
  • 小蜜蜂
  • 超人
  • 自由女神
  • 趣味圣诞
  • 军官

FotoJet让你轻松进行趣味照片合成

FotoJet提供一种便利简单的方式来合成趣味照片。同时提供丰富的模板,从通缉令到某个特定角色如蒙拉丽莎等各种模板应有尽有,全方位满足你的要求。无需复制的操作,只需改变文字,背景,图片等,就可以轻松制作出一张让人捧腹的趣味照片来。

只需3步,就可以完成趣味照片合成

选择模板

选一个趣味照片的模板开始设计。

编辑

添加你自己的照片并自由调整编辑。

保存&分享

将趣味照片保存至本地或者直接分享到社交平台。

Funny Photo Maker

Make funny photos easily online!

FotoJet's funny photo maker online can add some amusing additions to your daily photos with its myriad templates in store, making it be a real fun to make fun photos online. You can choose a template and edit freely to customize it to your own! Make a funny photo and surprise your family and friends now!

GET STARTED
funny photo

Most Popular Funny Photo Templates

There is a good selection of templates preset in FotoJet's funny photo editor. You can easily turn your photos into the photos of Mona Lisa, Mermaid, Super Man and more. Be a little more creative, you will get amazing results.

  • clown
  • wanted photo
  • wizard
  • bee
  • super man
  • statue of liberty
  • funny christmas photo
  • officer

What Can You Do With FotoJet Fun Photo Maker

Funny photos are so practical to spice up life. With FotoJet's fun photo editor, you can turn photo of anyone to become a photo of wanted man, astronaut, medieval knight, beautiful fairy or any other character at will! Explore FotoJet and make a funny photo now!

Make Funny Photos Online in 3 Steps

Choose Template

Choose from dozens of funny photo templates to start.

Edit

Add and customize your fun photo freely.

Save/Share

Save your funny photo as image or share it online via social media.